Last item for navigation
Staff List


LAST NAME FIRST NAME ROLE EMAIL ADDRESS
ABEL IVY BUILDING PARA Abelm@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
ANDERSON TAMI PE TEACHER AnderTM@puyallup.k12.wa.us
ARBON EMILY 2ND GRADE TEACHER ArbonE@puyallup.k12.wa.us
ARVELO-KREISSLER  MARIA LPN Arvelmpuyallup.k12.wa.us 
BURCH  ANDY BAND TEACHER Burchap@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
BUTCHER CARLA KINDERGARTEN TEACHER butchecm@puyallup.k12.wa.us
CHRISTENSEN  AUBRE CUSTODIAN christal@puyallup.k12.wa.us   
CHUDECKE LAURA 5TH GRADE TEACHER ChudeL@puyallup.k12.wa.us
CLINE AMY 4th GRADE TEACHER ClineAA@puyallup.k12.wa.us
COLVIN MANN  KRYSTAL RESOURCE Colvikl@puyallup.k12.wa.us  
CROY CANDICE 4TH GRADE TEACHER CroyCL@puyallup.k12.wa.us
DAY MARISSA  3RD GRADE TEACHER DayM@puyallup.k12.wa.us
DENNIS  NATALYA GIFTED YOUNG SCHOLARS  
DINWIDDIE  RACHEL ORCHESTRA TEACHER Dinwirm@puyallup.k12.wa.us  
EDWARDS AMBER KINDERGARTEN TEACHER EdwarAE@puyallup.k12.wa.us
ELLISON JENAI LIBRARIAN ellisoje@puyallup.k12.wa.us
FISCHLIN TYSEN SUBSTITUTE Fischtt@puyallup.k12.wa.us  
GILLIHAN  PRESTON 5TH GRADE TEACHER Gillipj@puyallup.k12.wa.us  
HAMILTON AUSTEN 3RD GRADE TEACHER HamilA@puyallup.k12.wa.us
JACOBSON KATIE 1ST GRADE TEACHER JacobKA@puyallup.k12.wa.us
JINGUJI  BETH RN Jinguea@puyallup.k12.wa.us  
KERBAUGH SAVANNAH COUNSELOR KerbaSG@puyallup.k12.wa.us
KONONEN NORMA 2ND GRADE TEACHER KononNJ@puyallup.k12.wa.us
KREUGER  NANCY LIBRARY PARA Kreugen@puyallup.k12.wa.us  
LARSON ALICE SECRETARY LarsoAM@puyallup.k12.wa.us
LEVENHAGEN  CARRIE LAP PARA Levencm@puyallup.k12.wa.us  
LUTZ ANGELA LAP TEACHER LutzAR@puyallup.k12.wa.us
MCWILLIAMS  EMILY CUSTODIAN Mcwilee@puyallup.k12.wa.us  
MILLER  HANNAH SPEECH Millehj@puyallup.k12.wa.us  
MOAN  KENNETH PSYCHOLOGIST Moankl@puyallup.k12.wa.us  
NOBLE KELSEY 1ST GRADE TEACHER NobleKA@puyallup.k12.wa.us
OPHEIKENS CHESSICA 3RD GRADE TEACHER OpheiCM@puyallup.k12.wa.us
PENNEWELL  AMBER BUILDING PARA Pennead@puyallup.k12.wa.us  
PIGER JUDY PRINCIPAL Pigerjm@puyallup.k12.wa.us
PORTER LESLIE 1ST GRADE TEACHER PorteLJ@puyallup.k12.wa.us
RICHARDS  SUSAN ELL PARA Richarsa@puyallup.k12.wa.us  
ROBSON DEANNA 2ND GRADE TEACHER RobsoD@puyallup.k12.wa.us
ROSSMEIER NICOLE KINDERGARTEN TEACHER RossmNM@puyallup.k12.wa.us
SCOTT ASHLEY PHYSICAL THERAPIST  Scottam@puyallup.k12.wa.us  
SHDO  SARAH OCCUPATIONAL THERAPIST Shdosa@puyallup.k12.wa.us  
SMART  MARY KATHY LAP PARA Smartmk@puyallup.k12.wa.us  
SMITH  LORI SPECIAL ED PARA Smithlb@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
WAGNER  NICCI COVID COORDINATOR Wagnen@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
WEISS  JAYNEE RESOURCE PARA Weissjl@puyallup.k12.wa.us 
WOOLLEY KIMBERLY OFFICE MANAGER woollka@puyallup.k12.wa.us
YEOMANS  ERICKA MUSIC Yeomaem@puyallup.k12.wa.us